Jaida’s Thankfulness

It’s this time of year that people start thinking about what their thankful for, so these are three things that IM thankful for. One thing I’m thankful for is my friends. All my friends are really nice to me and are also really hilarious. I really like my friends because their kinda what makes going to school worth it cause other wise I don’t really like school. I know I can always can count on my friends to make me laugh even if I’m not feeling my best that day. Another thing I’m thankful for is my grandparents. I’m thankful for my grandparents because my grandma is always being super generous and gives me lots of gifts or unwanted things of hers to me. Also my grandpa is really funny and I really like back to his workshop to see all the things he’s built. He also has some really old gas pumps in front of his workshop and it’s really cool. A third thing I’m thankful for is my old fish plum. I used to think owning fish was boring but then I learned about something called animal communication, and wether you believe in it or not, I “telepathically” spoke with plum and learned to enjoy her company and gave me a new perspective on owning a fish and that’s why I’m thankful for plum because she was super energetic and fun fish to have. Those are the three things that I’m thankful for during this thankful time of year.

Leave a Reply