The Job of my Dreams

If I could work at my dream job it would be to work at my own company. My company would sell, stickers, scrunchies, and bracelets. I would want to work at my own company because I am really inspired by other small business owners and would dream to start my own stationary business. If I could work at my own stationary business I could design stationary items that myself and perhaps other people would like as well. If I couldn’t work at my own stationary company, my dream job would basically be to work at some sort of stationary store or website because I’m a statioholic. Working at either my own or somebody else’s stationary shop is my dream job because I absolutely adore cute and aesthetic stationary and making my notes all pretty. I already almost have a heart attack of excitement just shopping for stationary but to actually be able to be around the stuff as a job would be so awesome. Words can not express how much I love stationary shopping, if I had a crush it would be on stationary. I especially want to work at a Japanese stationary shop because Japanese stationary is so innovative and high quality it’s hard not to love Japanese stationary. That’s why whenever I go stationary shopping I go to Japanese stores. Another reason working at a stationary shop would be my dream job is, I would get to be exposed to all different types of stationary that I’ve never seen or heard of before and maybe if I test it out myself I will know what pens to buy or not buy. I will also probably become a somewhat expert on stationary and learn lots of things I’ve never learned before about stationary, marketing and a lot of other stuff as well. Those are the reasons I would want to work at a stationary business as my dream job. Thank you for reading!!!

Leave a Reply