Jaida’s Perfect 24-hour Period

If Jaida could have her perfect day it would go something like this. I would wake up at 12:00pm and eat the usual blueberry waffle, slightly drizzled in syrup. Then at 12:30 I would get onto my tablet and play genshin impact and Minecraft with my friends for a few hours. After those few hours it would be about time for a late lunch of cheese ravioli. At 3:30 I wish to go to The Escape Game in Irvine spectrum with my basketball team. After the escape room we would all go and eat at IN-N-OUT. I would get a plain cheese burger with a small fries and fountain drink which would be a mixture of lemonade and sprite. After that I would go home at around 6:00pm and play some more video games with friends over the phone till about 8:00pm. Then I would sit on the couch with my mom and watch Halloween Wars and Halloween Baking Championships. Then I will get sleepy and bored and I will go back to my room and go to sleep. That would be my perfect day ever.

One Reply to “Jaida’s Perfect 24-hour Period”

  1. alexfblogs3179 says: Reply

    I love the title for this Jaida it’s really creative!

Leave a Reply